Eastern Plumas Rural Fire Protection District



141 Delleker Rd. Portola, CA 96122 Phone: 530.832.5626 Fax: 530.832.5446 eprfpd@att.net

MINUTES

For the Special Meeting of the Eastern Plumas Rural Fire Protection District's Board of Directors held at

141 Delleker Rd., Portola, CA 96122 On

June 13, 2022 at 6:30 PM

Board Members: Chairperson Jeanne Graham, Director Kevin Sankey, Director Angelina Sutliffe, Director Audrey Mitrevics and Director Dave Rudolph

- 1. Call to Order: Meeting was called to order at 4:00 PM by Chairperson Graham.
- 2. **Roll Call**: Director Dave Rudolph took the Oath of Office just prior to the meeting. Welcome Dave! Director Sankey, Director Sutliffe, Director Mitrevics, Director Rudolph and Chairperson Graham were all present.
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. **Public Comment**: Ashlee Sims spoke and recommended that the Board open the meetings back up to the public as well as by Zoom.
- 5. Resolution 2022-008: Continuing Remote Meetings

Ashlee Sims spoke again and recommended that the Board open the meetings back up to the public as well as by Zoom.

Chairperson Graham asked for any Board discussion. There was none.

Director Rudolph made a motion to approve Resolution 2022-008 Continuing Remote Meetings.

Director Mitrevics seconded the motion.

Roll Call Vote: Director Sankey – No, Director Sutliffe – Aye, Director Mitrevics – Aye, Director Rudolph – Aye, Director Graham – Aye. Motion passes with one NO vote.

6. New Business: Next scheduled Regular Board Meeting June 20, 2022 at 6:30 PM.

Ashlee Sims asked that multiple items be placed on the next agenda. Chairperson Graham stated that if items pertain to District business they will be considered.

7. Adjournment

Director Sutliffe motioned to adjourn the meeting.

Director Mitrevics seconded the motion.

Roll Call Vote: Director Sankey – Aye, Director Sutliffe – Aye, Director Mitrevics – Aye, Director Rudolph – Aye, Chairperson Graham– Aye. Motion passes.

Meeting was adjourned at 6:39 PM

ATTEST:

Katy Martinez, Secretary

Jeanne Graham, Chairperson

APPROVED AND SIGNED AT EPRFPD'S 07/18/2022 REGULAR BOARD MEETING